WELCOME TO KINGDOM HOOPS

 

Upcoming Camps & Events
 

Upcoming Kingdom Hoops Camps

 

Southwest Iowa Guard Skills

 

June: 4th, 6th, 11th, 13th, 18th, 20th, 25th, & 27th http://www.kingdomhoops.com/southwest-iowa-guard-skills.cfm
Guard Skills Academy
June: 4th, 8th, 11th, 15th, 18th, 22nd, 25th, & 29th
http://www.kingdomhoops.com/guard-skills-academy.cfm
Speed/Agility & Shooting Academy
June: 5th, 7th, 12th, 14th, 19th, 21st, 26th, & 28th
http://www.kingdomhoops.com/speed_agility-and-shooting-academy.cfm
Bigs Academy June: 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th http://www.kingdomhoops.com/bigs-academy.cfm
K-2nd June Camp
June: 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th
http://www.kingdomhoops.com/k-2nd-june-camp.cfm
July Skills Academy July: 10th, 11th, 17th, 18th, 24th, 25th http://www.kingdomhoops.com/july-skills-academy.cfm
K-2nd July Camp July: 11th, 18th, 25th http://www.kingdomhoops.com/k-2nd-july-camp.cfm
August Skills Academy August 7th, 8th, 9th, 14th, 15th, & 16th http://www.kingdomhoops.com/august-skills-academy.cfm
Upcoming Kingdom Hoops Events
Rebuilding Together June 2, 2018 http://www.kingdomhoops.com/rebuilding-together.cfm
2nd Annual Golf Fundraiser June 27, 2018 http://www.kingdomhoops.com/golf-fundraiser.cfm